Skip to content

Food Hunger and my Shelter

July 4, 2015

Oh! my GOD today I have taken my food and find a shelter in a village corridor.Than you my Lord for such and also sorry for you who have not find this even rapped by.Morning is more cruel than any thing if I missed a job there is a total failure to my house I can console me but my child wife?

Sir! I am a humble servant though today I am some how rich but my love found no escape from Saraswati the Horizon colony’s Queen  of whom my soul was arrested.these day also that cry never stop.But there was no sin I Was in that Madhushala drinks wine heart get filled by her beauty but I cant help him from dishonest.

Temptation I have to except many times all of this I overcome but to Sabita where i pretend to be missionary to educate Her but my lust destroy everything I dont no where se is now a homeless  or find a home.And i cant find excuse of this sorry is not the word.I pray to GOD may GOD bless Her may GOD bless me.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

